GFA President Kurt E.S. Okraku chairs Juvenile Committee

Kurt E.S. Okraku
Kurt E.S. Okraku

President of the Ghana Football Association Kurt Edwin Simeon-Okraku will continue as chairman of the Juvenile Committee for one more year.

Executive Council member Samuel Anim Addo also retains his place as Vice Chairman as some changes have been made to the Committee.

Joining the Committee is Waisu Ali, General Manager of Division One League side, Accra Cities FC. Waisiu has enormous years of experience in juvenile football and will contribute a great deal of experience and expertise to the committee.

Here is the full list of committee members:

  1. Kurt E.S. Okraku- Chairman
  2. Samuel Anim Addo – Vice Chairman
  3. Mensah Agbovor – Member
  4. Eugene Jacquuaye – Member
  5. Amidu Abdulai – Member
  6. Michael Fiaduse – Member
  7. Waisu Ali – Member
  8. Abubakar Kassim – Member

Juvenile Committee

See also  Tottenham 1-1 Chelsea (5-4 pens): Spurs through to Carabao Cup quarter-finals on penalties after late equaliser


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here