Premier League Clubs nominate five members on Management Committee


The Premier League Clubs have nominated five members to the new Premier League Management Committee.

Alhaji Braimah Akanbi, John Ansah, Francis Adjei Yeboah, Delali Senaya and Linda Ansong have all been nominated on the new Premier League Management Committee which will serve a one-year term.

Lepowura MND Jawula and Mr. Jesse Agyapong were earlier named as Chairman and Vice Chairman of the Premier League Management Committee respectively.

Meanwhile the GFA will engage the Premier League Clubs towards an autonomous Premier League.

Source: Ghana FA

See also  World Cup 2022: Ghana In, Nigeria Out


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here